Saturday, March 12, 2016

OMAN membersip list

OMAN list of signatories
(note: more names will be added when information is available)

A) from members of UMNO party
1) Tan Sri Muhyiddin Yassin
2) Datuk Seri Mukriz Mahathir
B) from members of the opposition parties
1) Lim Kit Siang (DAP)
2) Datuk Seri Azmin Ali (PKR)

C) Individuals
1) Tun Ling Liong Sik (for MCA president)

No comments:

Post a Comment